Page 124 of 126

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Sun Oct 08, 2023 7:28 pm
by colbol
:D Like it lots :thumbs_up: :thumbs_up:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2023 12:22 pm
by manicwalker
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Fantastic KTP bird photos :thumbs_up: :thumbs_up: :thumbs_up:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2023 7:15 pm
by Goronta
Beautiful light and picture :clap: :clap: :clap:
Thanks a lot :thumbs_up:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Sun Nov 12, 2023 10:32 am
by Jan van Wyk
Thank you for the comments........... :thumbs_up:

.Sandgrouse ....... :dance:

Image

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Sun Nov 12, 2023 11:33 am
by FinMari
Superb!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2023 1:29 am
by colbol
:lol: Like it lots - thanks Jan :thumbs_up:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Sun Jan 07, 2024 9:08 am
by Jan van Wyk
Thank you for the comments.......... :thumbs_up:

..love the yellow birdies of the Kgalagadi ........ :dance:

..Weaver..... :dance:

Image

....Yellow Canary..... :dance:

Image

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Sun Jan 07, 2024 9:45 am
by FinMari
Cheerful colour splashes :dance: :dance: :dance:

I love the reflections :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Sun Jan 07, 2024 7:37 pm
by colbol
:D :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs_up:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2024 7:12 am
by Tamsy
Great pics, lovely reflections :clap:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2024 10:53 am
by Jan van Wyk
Thank you for the comments......... :thumbs_up:

..... Wattled Starlings....... :dance:

Image

Image

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2024 7:09 pm
by colbol
:D
Real good pics - thanks Jan :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2024 5:49 pm
by FinMari
First smooth chatting 8)
Then action :shock:

Superb photos :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2024 6:55 pm
by Robbert
:clap: :clap: :clap: for the sandgrouse :cam: :gflower: :gflower: :gflower:

Re: Kgalagadi: Birds

Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2024 6:29 pm
by Goronta
8) As usual nice pics
Thanks for sharing :clap: :clap: :clap: