Skip to Content

Satara Cam Highlights

Discuss the Orpen (KNP), Satara (KNP), Addo and Nossob (KTP) webcams
User avatar
BoBeZi
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 2:46 pm
Location: Concrete Jungle... CT

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby BoBeZi » Mon Aug 18, 2008 7:15 pm

:thumbs_up:

Mpisi (Zulu) aka Spotted Hyena

Image


:dance:
My first carnivore sighting

User avatar
BoBeZi
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 2:46 pm
Location: Concrete Jungle... CT

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby BoBeZi » Sun Aug 24, 2008 2:17 pm

Image

Can any1 make out what that is :huh:

Maria
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 11:41 am
Location: Gauteng

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby Maria » Mon Aug 25, 2008 6:47 pm

:dance: Image
Got 2 Go

Maria
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 11:41 am
Location: Gauteng

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby Maria » Mon Aug 25, 2008 6:48 pm

:dance: Image
Got 2 Go

User avatar
shadowdog
Junior Virtual Ranger
Junior Virtual Ranger
Posts: 5528
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2008 4:50 am

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby shadowdog » Tue Aug 26, 2008 1:12 am

Image
Stiffneck member and Bird quizzer

Maria
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 11:41 am
Location: Gauteng

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby Maria » Wed Aug 27, 2008 8:57 pm

:dance: Image
Got 2 Go

User avatar
shadowdog
Junior Virtual Ranger
Junior Virtual Ranger
Posts: 5528
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2008 4:50 am

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby shadowdog » Sat Aug 30, 2008 1:28 pm

Image
Stiffneck member and Bird quizzer

User avatar
Tilandi
Virtual Ranger
Virtual Ranger
Posts: 13479
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:18 pm
Location: Stilfontein

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby Tilandi » Fri Sep 05, 2008 12:41 pm

Image
Latest lifer Great Sparrow

User avatar
Tilandi
Virtual Ranger
Virtual Ranger
Posts: 13479
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:18 pm
Location: Stilfontein

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby Tilandi » Sat Sep 13, 2008 9:51 pm

Image
Latest lifer Great Sparrow

User avatar
Pjw
Senior Virtual Ranger
Senior Virtual Ranger
Posts: 2153
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 2:52 pm
Location: Africa's Largest City

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby Pjw » Sun Sep 14, 2008 7:15 pm

Image
"In the end we conserve only that which we love, we love only that which we understand, we understand only that which we are taught"
(Baba Dioum, Senegalese Ecologist)

User avatar
granjan
Junior Virtual Ranger
Junior Virtual Ranger
Posts: 466
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 12:20 am
Location: cornwall uk

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby granjan » Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:23 am

Image

User avatar
jfthibeau
Virtual Ranger
Virtual Ranger
Posts: 2168
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 8:18 am
Location: Belgium

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby jfthibeau » Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:16 am

Image
Last edited by jfthibeau on Tue Nov 11, 2008 2:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
JF

SOOM
Junior Virtual Ranger
Junior Virtual Ranger
Posts: 1876
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2008 8:12 pm

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby SOOM » Mon Oct 13, 2008 7:39 pm

:D
Image

User avatar
michaelpr
Posts: 213
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2008 6:36 pm

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby michaelpr » Mon Oct 13, 2008 7:42 pm

nicolemeiring wrote:Image

Not sure do you guys thing it is a wild dog :mrgreen: or a Jackal?


jackel :roll:

User avatar
shadowdog
Junior Virtual Ranger
Junior Virtual Ranger
Posts: 5528
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2008 4:50 am

Re: Satara Cam Highlights

Unread postby shadowdog » Mon Oct 13, 2008 10:48 pm

Image
late night
Stiffneck member and Bird quizzer


Return to “Webcams”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Webcam Highlights

Addo
Submitted by Pjw at 10:20:04
orpen
Submitted by mirwin at 13:00:23
satara
Submitted by mirwin at 12:58:22
nossob
Submitted by mirwin at 13:04:00