Skip to content

Table Mountain National Park

About the Park

Organogram

Name

Position

Contact

Paddy Gordon

Park Manager

paddyg@sanparks.org

Gavin Bell

Area Manager: South

gavinb@sanparks.org

Xola Mkefe

Area Manager: North

xolam@sanparks.org

Paul Sieben

Marine Manager

pauls@sanparks.org

Michael Slayen

Conservation Planning and Development

michaels@sanparks.org

Barry Stoffels

Finance and Admin Manager

barrys@sanparks.org

Philip Prins

Fire and Technical Services Manager

philipp@sanparks.org

Calvin Mojapelo

People and Conservation Manager (Acting)

calvinm@sanparks.org


Have a question? Why not ask at the forums?

Did you find what you were looking for?

YES

NO

Help us improve!