Skip to content

SANParks.org Forums

View unanswered posts | View active topics

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  Page 1 of 1
 [ 10 posts ] 
 Post subject: wildtuinmal Lower Sabie you proved me wrong Aug 2011
Unread postPosted: Fri Aug 12, 2011 9:48 pm 

Hi there,

This is my first time posting a trip report and I hope I will get it right.

Well first of all I had place in Tamboti for the long weekend(5 to 9 August 2011) but I had to cancel it because our car broke down, I really didn't think that the car would be fixed so soon, but it was, so what happened next was that we had a car that was in working order but nowhere to go for the long weekend.

Well if it comes to camping I am very specific. I am a big Kruger fan, I hate ATKV resorts because there is usually people making noise either with car radio's or the most irritating thing to me is people going camping and then you see the little satelite dishes ready to watch 7de Laan or whatever program they like, so now I ask you why do they go camping they can just as well stay at home :doh: